Swoon’s Post

View organization page for Swoon, graphic

274,542 followers

Meet Our Swooner | Kathryn, Lead Direct Hire Recruiter - IT/Engineering Where do you call home? Chicago, IL How long have you been with Swoon? 4 years Why do you Swoon? “I Swoon because I have the incredible opportunity to make a difference by helping others land their dream careers. It’s fulfilling to support and guide people toward achieving their professional goals. Additionally, I continuously grow my skills, and learn about new people and cultures, making every day a rewarding experience.” What do you like to do outside of work? “I love to travel to explore new places, local restaurants and shops. I love to support small businesses and help them grow. Whether it’s an international trip or a trip 30 minutes away, they’re all worth it.”

  • No alternative text description for this image

A great addition to the Swoon team!

Like
Reply
Stacy Smith

Connecting the Best Talent with the Best Companies

2w

The one and only!!!

Michelle Ross (Hardy)

Sr. Director of Recruiting at Swoon

2w

Kathryn Jackson is truly amazing! I am beyond lucky to have such an incredible person leading one of my teams! She inspires me so much :)

Zachary Prosperi

Sr. Recruiter at Swoon - Bringing your team the best tech talent from across the country

2w

Go Kathy Go!

Hannah Grace Oakley

Senior Direct Hire Recruiter at Swoon

2w

My girl!

Abbey Devlin

Direct Hire Recruiter at Swoon

2w

The BEST!!

Like
Reply
Kolette Boykin

DE/SAR Sr. Underwriter

2w

Congratulations!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics