Solomon Page’s Post

View organization page for Solomon Page, graphic

540,972 followers

#JOBALERT Senior Application Engineer job opportunity in NYC. To apply, visit: https://hubs.la/Q02DXhwx0 #remotejobs #techjobs #hiring

  • No alternative text description for this image
Roman Skobelev

Lead Retoucher | Photographer | Founder of a Photo Album Company

3w

Hello, my name is Roman Skobelev, I am the founder of a large yearbook production company. Also a talented photographer and artist. Now I live in Pittsburgh, I have all the documents and the determination to work, now I have moved to the USA and am starting my journey from the very beginning, but thanks to enormous experience and changes. Now I'm studying English. And I’m starting to actively look for work, and I would like to become part of a team of professionals, the main obstacle is knowledge of the language. Do you need someone like me on your team?

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics