Ross Stores, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Ross Stores, Inc., graphic

271,103 followers

🌟 Meet Rushil, Assistant Planner at Ross! 🌟 The variety of skills Rushil learned in college have equipped him with the tools to thrive in our fast-paced environment. Want to join a company that values learning and where you can grow your career? Learn more about our Assistant Planner role here: https://brnw.ch/21wKCyx and apply today!

Allen Emery

Area Supervisor at Ross Stores, Inc.

4w

What kinda education would someone need for a return phone call from Ross Corporate... 2 months outta work and I'm still waiting... investigations go 3 days... TRUE is NOT bein practiced very well... 😡 I'm thinkin attorney ... maybe that will get me a return call won't it?? Have a great day

Like
Reply

I’m interested in working for your company I feel I would be a great asset to your company. have 5 years experience.

Like
Reply
Glen Garner

Inventor at Retailers Advantage Inc.

2w

We have innovation for Ross Store...hmmmm...I wonder if anyone asks. 🤔 thinking

Like
Reply
Anwer Ali

Anwer looking for Worldwide Associates

2w

Rose Store, I wish to work for you not as an employee like a coordinator just tell me in few words

Like
Reply
Theresa N. Powell

Recent MPS Graduate | Seeking Opportunities in Merchandise Planning & Buying | ForbesBLK Member | Vogue Club Member

4w

I’m definitely interested ✨

Like
Reply
Y Rodriguez

Education /Administration

4w

Great opportunity!

Like
Reply
Allison Schneider

Supervisor, College Relations at Ross Stores, Inc.

4w

Rushil Patel great job, as always!!

Richa Jindani

Location Planning Analyst II at Ross Stores, Inc.

4w

Great job, Rushil Patel!!

Like
Reply
Liza gurung sunar

Customer Service Representative at Hilton

4w

I'm interested

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics