Rachael Rowe’s Post

View profile for Rachael Rowe, graphic

RVP Sales for Seismic | #1 sales enablement leader globally | Enabling you to do more & work more efficiently via automation | Making go-to-market teams work more effectively

I don’t often post too much about my personal life. But… I just wanted to share that I absolutely love the theatre. It’s not something I always get to enjoy with my current schedule but when I get the chance, I love to go to the West End and catch a show. What is your favourite show? #EnablingFinancialServices

  • No alternative text description for this image
Gemma Livermore 🌈

Founder of the award winning Women of FinTech community. Head of #FS International Marketing at Seismic, enabling your #sales and #marketing teams to succeed.

2w

I feel a team trip coming on…

Love the theatre - last show I saw was Stranger Things: The First Shadow. Absolutely incredible.

Kerry Ryan, CPWA®

Senior Director, Financial Svcs Industry Strategy & Marketing | CHIEF | Marketing Leader & Industry Advisor | Advisor Practice Management | Speaker

2w

I do as well! Hamilton and The Lehman Trilogy come to mind.

Wicked, if you haven’t been, you have to.

Adrian Fowler

Technical Sales Manager @ AlphaGeo | Personalised product guidance tailored to you | Drones/UAVs | ROVs/Underwater Drones | Land GNSS & Hydrographic Survey Equipment & Software

2w

Recently saw Waiting for Godot and thought it was absolutely fantastic

Martin Ellis

Chief Operating Officer @ MAVERRIK®Delivering DIGITAL SALES training ⁝ Working with individuals, SME's & Publicly Funded companies ⁝ We help YOU get RESULTS!

2w

Glad to see a fellow fan of the theatre

James Graham is probably my favourite contemporary playwrite but also love Martin McDonagh. Seen a few Pinter plays too, which usually attract some great actors (The Caretaker is excellent, and I was lucky enough to see it with Timothy Spall some years ago).

Evelyn Swaim

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) | B2B B2C SaaS GTM Leader | Board Member | CHIEF Founding Member

2w

Like you, I also love the theater! I recently saw Cabaret at the Kit Kat Club and And Juliet on Broadway NYC. Both amazing!

David Wood

Advisor and Fractional NED for B2B Businesses Looking to Scale | Unlock Your Company’s Full Potential

2w

Haven’t been in a while but I last saw Hamilton and loved it

Helen Barros

Business Support at MAVERRIK® | Central Operations | 𝗘𝘂𝗿𝗼𝗽𝗲'𝘀 𝗡𝗼.𝟭 𝗦𝗼𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗹 𝗦𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗖𝗼𝗻𝘀𝘂𝗹𝘁𝗶𝗻𝗴/𝗧𝗿𝗮𝗶𝗻𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗽𝗮𝗻𝘆 | LinkedIn | Social Selling

2w

Phantom of the Opera of course. Classic for a reason.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics