PullSpark’s Post

View organization page for PullSpark, graphic

2,081 followers

What's your favorite question from the PullSpark Dinner Questions? https://lnkd.in/eR8thGDA

View profile for Bridget Walton, graphic

Creative Producer at Pullspark

If you know me, you know I love to talk. Fortunately (or unfortunately, depending on who you ask), I rarely run out of things to say. I am a treasure trove of opinions, niche interests, and conversation starters. So when Emma Kuhl Pitts asked me to write 100 dinner questions for PullSpark, I cracked my knuckles and said, "Bring it on." The initial 20? A breeze. The following 80? A labor of love. I spent a year hunting the internet, asking my friends, and contemplating the inner-workings of my soul, to collect and write these questions. Ones that I hoped would make you laugh, think, reminisce, dream, and give you a deeper understanding of the people you share meals with. This holiday season, each PullSpark client and contractor received a deck of these cards. I think it might be my proudest moment at this company so far. It's a rare joy to hold your work tangibly in your hands, made even more joyful when Madison Harvey designs them! I find that the more I bring my most authentic self to work, the more opportunities I get to create work that aligns with who I am–a talker. Please enjoy the photo I texted to my mom the day they got delivered!

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics