Panel’s Post

Panel reposted this

View profile for Jake Perius, graphic

Data Scientist | AI Application Developer | Python Programmer | Start Up & Marketing Strategist

One of the coolest Python libraries I’ve seen in awhile…

I prefer to use Panel for my data apps. Here is why.

I prefer to use Panel for my data apps. Here is why.

medium.com

Victor Rudenco

Software Tester at Endava

1mo

One of the most comprehensive comparisons for Panel, Streamlit and Plotly. There are definitely a lot of people using Panel so it will gain much more popularity. Thank you for sharing this article.

Like
Reply
Evangelia Yfantidi

Business Workflow Analyst specializing in Speech Analytics and Data Analysis

1mo

I use ipywidgets , but have wanted to try Panel for a while... maybe this was a sign!

Thanks for sharing 👍

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics