LMCU’s Post

View organization page for LMCU, graphic

9,289 followers

When college baseball coach Ben Bizier had a vision of opening a world-class business for developing baseball players, he turned to LMCU for financing. Fort Myers Baseball Academy prepares kids ages 6–19 to succeed on and off the field. “I'm most thankful for LMCU's willingness to believe in my vision the same way I do. I came with an idea to do something unique and unheard of, and they answered my passion with a resounding 'yes.' I ran into an issue here and there, and their response was always, 'Ben, this is how we can help, and here’s what we’ll do.’” — Ben Bizier Call Danny Mcdonald at (727) 465-4629 to discuss how our SBA loans can help your business grow, too. Fort Myers Baseball Academy is a member of LMCU and was not compensated for their endorsement.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Eric Burgoon

Senior Lending Executive

2w

Love it!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics