Guayakí Yerba Mate’s Post

Guayakí Yerba Mate reposted this

View profile for Ben Mand, graphic

CEO @ Guayaki | Premium Beverages, Ecosystem-based Business

Have you taken our Yerba Matchmaker Quiz yet? Answer a few questions and find the perfect Guayakí Yerba Mate for you (I’m a sucker for the Enlighten Mint 😋 🌿)! https://guayaki.com/ #YerbaMate #Tea #Refreshing

Guayakí Yerba Mate

Guayakí Yerba Mate

guayaki.com

The Yerba Matchmaker Quiz sounds intriguing! How do you think it enhances the experience of discovering new flavors? Also, what inspired you to create this quiz for your audience?

Like
Reply
Dane Volek

Elevating Financial Stability for Young Families, Families with Disabilities, and Real Estate Investors in the Bay Area | Innovative Strategies to Boost Cash Flow, Minimize Risk, and Optimize Taxes

2mo

Ben Mand I start every day with a couple of gourds of Yerba Mate, as I am a traditionalist. And I love the ceremony. That said, when I am out on an adventure, I am an Enlighten Mint man myself. Kudos to sharing the leaf!

Like
Reply
Debbie Wentz

Co-Founder @ Amplifyer | Boosting Brand Revenue | Playboy Partnerships

1mo

love a good quiz 😊

Like
Reply
Javier Vazquez

Regional Sales Manager Vision Care, Argentina Cluster

2mo

Insightful!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics