U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs’ Post

At VA, innovation means better care for #Veterans and better careers for you. Here’s what VA innovators from VISN 10 were working on when they met earlier this year in Ann Arbor, Michigan, to collaborate on the future of health care.

Innovation and collaboration in VISN 10 - VA News

Innovation and collaboration in VISN 10 - VA News

https://news.va.gov

This means that every director is taking a course, a rehab, learning what it is to be trusted, and to learn how evil ways will never allow any VA plan to be successful. If that hasn't changed, then this idea won't work either. I'll post a writing detailing what two LCSWs, Alex Murillo and Kim Milligan did to me. Then I will describe what Ellen Lavin Phd. did to me too. It will be a true account of pure evil. Criminal activity. The VA Police will also be invited to see the judge, for their input. They know everything, even about a 26-page police report that the OIG says there was no threat and refused to take the case 2 times. That's how bad the director wanted me prosecuted. The report says I was convicted of crimes. No convictions. I have to check in with the VA Police because of a patient record flag. I'm 66, blind in one eye, bipolar disorder. I live 3 miles from the closest clinic. They placed restrictions on me to only have services at the hospital, 30 miles away. I filed a tort claim, then it all started. They accused me of being a suspected rapist, and my appointments were met with my doctor, wearing pants, along with VA Police standing outside. She will be testifying, by subpoena, no choice. No leadership here.

Steve Hakansson

Global Marketing | Demand Generation | Integrated Campaigns

2w

Moving forward!! The Fresno V A has helped save and prolonged many veterans' lives... Yeah, it may take a few years to get 💯 % disability insurance to happen, but they are doing there jobs on making sure no civilians are impersonating a true combat loss veteran of such. We've seen imposters on t v news and even in person, I'm sure. With all my medical records history I have on hand, it still took years and years, but one he'll of a "back pay" check to get a few things done up... I'm just glad I have a decent support group of my family and very few friends who have been there to help me out with appointments and other supportive things I needed help with....

Kanaklata Roy

Registered Pharmacist, Pharm.D, Ph.D

2w

Amazing strides

Cecil H.

Writer for Warriors

2w

Cleveland VAMC saved my life. Innovation and collaboration at this level is fantastic !!!!

Johnny Gray

Walmart Associate at Walmart

2w

Well done!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics