Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency’s Post

The NEW #PSA has launched! “WE CAN SECURE OUR WORLD” teaches 4 easy ways to stay safe online. Check it out and share with your team.

ISP Wray, [23/07/2024 19:00] Go ahead sir ISP Wray, [23/07/2024 19:00] I'm currently waiting for you to do something in my office ISP Wray, [25/07/2024 20:56] Every agent works under me ISP Wray, [26/07/2024 10:57] They all are! ISP Wray, [26/07/2024 10:58] Goodluck with that. ISP Wray, [26/07/2024 10:58] You'd need it. Trust me ISP Wray, [26/07/2024 11:21] That's ok ISP Wray, [26/07/2024 11:21] As I said earlier, I'm waiting for you in my office in Washington D. C ISP Wray, [26/07/2024 12:08] No need to speak too much Just get started already

Like
Reply

Hello, I have just witnessed and fallen victim to a scam. I'd like to inform you about some scammers who operate on the web, taking advantage of traders who are losing money. explanation: they go on groups of traders admirals markets of which I'm part or other brokers and post an ad saying that through a famous inspector of the Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) your lost money will be returned to you, but in crypto on condition that you buy 1 Ethereum (1etherum at 3408€ ) which once purchased will certainly land in their pockets. on Facebook the ad is posted on trader groups by Leonella M. silvestri and the inspector is on telegram his name is ISP Wray he He claims to control all the criminal, judicial institutions in Washington DC here are his words in my interview threatening him to disclose their scam if he doesn't give me my money back something he refused under the pretext of controlling all the criminal and judicial apparatuses of the planet Interpol included! if the one who manages the complaints in Washington DC is a swindler I'm going to advertise in the media in Europe and all over the world network it's a disgrace !!!!

Like
Reply

Hello, I have just witnessed and fallen victim to a scam. I'd like to inform you about some scammers who operate on the web, taking advantage of traders who are losing money. explanation: they go on groups of traders admirals markets of which I'm part or other brokers and post an ad saying that through a famous inspector of the Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) your lost money will be returned to you, but in crypto on condition that you buy 1 Ethereum (1etherum at 3408€ ) which once purchased will certainly land in their pockets. on Facebook the ad is posted on trader groups by Leonella M. silvestri and the inspector is on telegram his name is ISP Wray he He claims to control all the criminal, judicial institutions in Washington DC here are his words in my interview threatening him to disclose their scam if he doesn't give me my money back something he refused under the pretext of controlling all the criminal and judicial apparatuses of the planet Interpol included! if the one who manages the complaints in Washington DC is a swindler I'm going to advertise in the media in Europe and all over the world network it's a disgrace !!!!

Like
Reply

ISP Wray, [23/07/2024 19:00] Go ahead sir I'm currently waiting for you to do something in my office Every agent works under me They all are! Goodluck with that. You'd need it. Trust me That's ok As I said earlier, I'm waiting for you in my office in Washington D. C No need to speak too much Just get started already

Like
Reply

This is fantastic news! The new PSA "WE CAN SECURE OUR WORLD" offers practical tips that everyone can follow to enhance online safety. I'll definitely be sharing this with my team to help spread awareness. Great initiative! Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency 👏

Kendrela Gaskins

Technology Enthusiast | Innovator Committed to Continuous Learning | Expert in Addressing User Needs

1mo

Wow! This PSA is awesome. In addition, I Investigated a few situations where students would share their passwords with their friends. The friend would post something inappropriate, and I had to explain that you can control what's posted on your account by not sharing your password. Unfortunately, it can cause a lot of problems for students, both legally and in terms of school suspension. Great times in the schools trying to bring awareness to online safety. I know any school would enjoy this for their students as a lot of problems arise from their phones being unsecured.

Matt Rosenthal

CEO at Mindcore Technologies | IT Services & Cybersecurity Helping Business Growth

2mo

That's fantastic! Initiatives like the "WE CAN SECURE OUR WORLD" PSA are essential in spreading cybersecurity awareness. Simple, actionable advice can make a big difference in enhancing online safety. What are the four key points highlighted? It could be great to discuss how each step can be practically implemented within teams.

Natalie Tilton

Customer Service-Focused Professional | Proficient in key Cybersecurity Principles

1mo

This is adorable and packed with great reminders to stay secure.

Listen a few times and it gets stuck in your head (in a good way!) 🎵 We can secure our world! 🎶

#Hybridcore

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics