Adam Bersin’s Post

I pride myself in my ability to find angles, but the Nike SNKR App continues to be Fort Knox. There's nothing else in life where I continue to take so many Ls and keep coming back for more. I'd imagine this is what the life of a Raiders fan feels like? #Nike #49ers #sneakerhead #shotsfired

Totally resonate with you! That Nike SNKR App is like the ultimate test of perseverance 🎯 Love your comparison to being a Raiders fan – spot on and hilarious! Keep on hustling! 🔥👟 #NeverGiveUp

Like
Reply
Justin Hooper

Founder / Chief Creative Officer @ Undnyable / Former 72andSunny'er / Cannes Lion, Effies, One Show, etc

2mo

Haha. Totally. I think I have a hit ratio of like 1:50 on that app. It’s either broken or I’m the only one not using multiple phones/accounts to score a drop.

Like
Reply
Adam Suriel-Gestwicki

Administrator / Editor / Writer

2mo

I thought it wasn't real until I got a pair of Kobe's recently. Believe in the unbelievable. If that's not their slogan yet... it should be.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics