Skip to main content
added 4 characters in body
Source Link
TylerH
  • 21.1k
  • 22
  • 224
  • 316

I'm interested in the eventual, reasons for the deletion of my post and, eventually, if someone could explain them to me, please.

First reason for being deleted (as I am one of the user that voted to delete it) is that the answer is completely wrong. For one, you say and I quote;

Mainly <iostream> is C++ standard library, instead namespace is an advanced command (cpp)

The above statement in your answer is wrong as <iostream> is not c++the C++ standard library and namespace is not a "command".

Additionally, the deleted answer talks about initialized and formatting but it is not clear what they mean by that.

Also, the statement:

must be included always[...]) to use new and 'special' commands, in ex. using namespace std need .

is wrong and doesn't make sense.


In my opinion, the answer is also unreadable (in addition to being wrong).

I'm interested in the eventual, reasons for the deletion of my post and, eventually, if someone could explain them to me, please.

First reason for being deleted (as I am one of the user that voted to delete it) is that the answer is completely wrong. For one, you say and I quote;

Mainly <iostream> is C++ standard library, instead namespace is an advanced command (cpp)

The above statement in your answer is wrong as <iostream> is not c++ standard library and namespace is not a "command".

Additionally, the deleted answer talks about initialized and formatting but it is not clear what they mean by that.

Also, the statement:

must be included always[...]) to use new and 'special' commands, in ex. using namespace std need .

is wrong and doesn't make sense.


In my opinion, the answer is also unreadable (in addition to being wrong).

I'm interested in the eventual, reasons for the deletion of my post and, eventually, if someone could explain them to me, please.

First reason for being deleted (as I am one of the user that voted to delete it) is that the answer is completely wrong. For one, you say and I quote;

Mainly <iostream> is C++ standard library, instead namespace is an advanced command (cpp)

The above statement in your answer is wrong as <iostream> is not the C++ standard library and namespace is not a "command".

Additionally, the deleted answer talks about initialized and formatting but it is not clear what they mean by that.

Also, the statement:

must be included always[...]) to use new and 'special' commands, in ex. using namespace std need .

is wrong and doesn't make sense.


In my opinion, the answer is also unreadable (in addition to being wrong).

added 13 characters in body
Source Link

I'm interested in the eventual, reasons for the deletion of my post and, eventually, if someone could explain them to me, please.

First reason for being deleted  (as I am one of the user that voted to delete it) is that the answer is completely wrong. For one, you say and I quote;

Mainly <iostream> is C++ standard library, instead namespace is an advanced command (cpp)

The above statement in your answer is wrong as <iostream> is not c++ standard library and namespace is not a "command".

Additionally, the deleted answer talks about initialized and formatting but it is not clear what they mean by that.

Also, the statement:

must be included always[...]) to use new and 'special' commands, in ex. using namespace std need .

is wrong and doesn't make sense.


TheIn my opinion, the answer is also unreadable  (in addition to being wrong) imo.

I'm interested in the eventual, reasons for the deletion of my post and, eventually, if someone could explain them to me, please.

First reason for being deleted(as I am one of the user that voted to delete it) is that the answer is completely wrong. For one, you say and I quote;

Mainly <iostream> is C++ standard library, instead namespace is an advanced command (cpp)

The above statement in your answer is wrong as <iostream> is not c++ standard library and namespace is not a "command".

Additionally, the deleted answer talks about initialized and formatting but it is not clear what they mean by that.

Also, the statement:

must be included always[...]) to use new and 'special' commands, in ex. using namespace std need .

is wrong and doesn't make sense.


The answer is also unreadable(in addition to being wrong) imo.

I'm interested in the eventual, reasons for the deletion of my post and, eventually, if someone could explain them to me, please.

First reason for being deleted  (as I am one of the user that voted to delete it) is that the answer is completely wrong. For one, you say and I quote;

Mainly <iostream> is C++ standard library, instead namespace is an advanced command (cpp)

The above statement in your answer is wrong as <iostream> is not c++ standard library and namespace is not a "command".

Additionally, the deleted answer talks about initialized and formatting but it is not clear what they mean by that.

Also, the statement:

must be included always[...]) to use new and 'special' commands, in ex. using namespace std need .

is wrong and doesn't make sense.


In my opinion, the answer is also unreadable  (in addition to being wrong).

added 2 characters in body
Source Link
BDL
  • 21.8k
  • 7
  • 57
  • 82

I'm interested in the eventual, reasons for the deletion of my post and, eventually, if someone could explain them to me, please.

First reason for being deleted(as I am one of the user that voted to delete it) is that the answer is completely wrong. For one, you say and I quote;

Mainly is<iostream> is C++ standard library, instead namespace is an advanced command (cpp)

The above statement in your answer is wrong as <iostream> is not c++ standard library and namespace is not a "command".

Additionally, the deleted answer talks about initialized and formatting but it is not clear what they mean by that.

Also, the statement:

must be included always[...]) to use new and 'special' commands, in ex. using namespace std need .

is wrong and doesn't make sense.


The answer is also unreadable(in addition to being wrong) imo.

I'm interested in the eventual, reasons for the deletion of my post and, eventually, if someone could explain them to me, please.

First reason for being deleted(as I am one of the user that voted to delete it) is that the answer is completely wrong. For one, you say and I quote;

Mainly is C++ standard library, instead namespace is an advanced command (cpp)

The above statement in your answer is wrong as <iostream> is not c++ standard library and namespace is not a "command".

Additionally, the deleted answer talks about initialized and formatting but it is not clear what they mean by that.

Also, the statement:

must be included always[...]) to use new and 'special' commands, in ex. using namespace std need .

is wrong and doesn't make sense.


The answer is also unreadable(in addition to being wrong) imo.

I'm interested in the eventual, reasons for the deletion of my post and, eventually, if someone could explain them to me, please.

First reason for being deleted(as I am one of the user that voted to delete it) is that the answer is completely wrong. For one, you say and I quote;

Mainly <iostream> is C++ standard library, instead namespace is an advanced command (cpp)

The above statement in your answer is wrong as <iostream> is not c++ standard library and namespace is not a "command".

Additionally, the deleted answer talks about initialized and formatting but it is not clear what they mean by that.

Also, the statement:

must be included always[...]) to use new and 'special' commands, in ex. using namespace std need .

is wrong and doesn't make sense.


The answer is also unreadable(in addition to being wrong) imo.

Source Link
user12002570
  • 47.2k
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
Loading