Skip to main content
added 46 characters in body
Source Link
Amit Joshi
  • 16.1k
  • 1
  • 18
  • 37

This is fixed automatically, I can see the corrected reputation today.

I will note down the steps just in case someone else face this issue: -

  • Wait for 7-10 days, this may get corrected automatically due to some trigger as mentioned in linked questions in my post.
  • If it does not happen, post a question on meta. Do NOT use bug tag initially. Wait for few days.
  • If this still does not reflect, add a tag bug to your question because your case MAY BE different than this. Wait for few days.
  • Flag the question for moderator attention which I was planning to do after 4-5 more days of waiting.

This is fixed automatically, I can see the corrected reputation today.

I will note down the steps just in case someone else face this issue: -

  • Wait for 7-10 days, this may get corrected automatically due to some trigger as mentioned in linked questions in my post.
  • If it does not happen, post a question. Do NOT use bug tag initially.
  • If this still does not reflect, add a tag bug to your question because your case MAY BE different than this.
  • Flag the question for moderator attention which I was planning to do after 4-5 more days of waiting.

This is fixed automatically, I can see the corrected reputation today.

I will note down the steps just in case someone else face this issue: -

  • Wait for 7-10 days, this may get corrected automatically due to some trigger as mentioned in linked questions in my post.
  • If it does not happen, post a question on meta. Do NOT use bug tag initially. Wait for few days.
  • If this still does not reflect, add a tag bug to your question because your case MAY BE different than this. Wait for few days.
  • Flag the question for moderator attention which I was planning to do after 4-5 more days of waiting.
Source Link
Amit Joshi
  • 16.1k
  • 1
  • 18
  • 37

This is fixed automatically, I can see the corrected reputation today.

I will note down the steps just in case someone else face this issue: -

  • Wait for 7-10 days, this may get corrected automatically due to some trigger as mentioned in linked questions in my post.
  • If it does not happen, post a question. Do NOT use bug tag initially.
  • If this still does not reflect, add a tag bug to your question because your case MAY BE different than this.
  • Flag the question for moderator attention which I was planning to do after 4-5 more days of waiting.