Skip to main content
Added a famous song of India
Source Link

I can think of nothing but a new way to wish "April Fool".

There is a song in Hindi which says:

April Fool Banaya To Tujko Gussa AAya Isme Mera Kya Kasur Ye Hai Jamane Ka Uusul April Fool Banaya

English Translation:

We made you April Fool You got Angry Its Not My Fault Its famous culture/ritual of our society We made you April Fool

I can think of nothing but a new way to wish "April Fool".

I can think of nothing but a new way to wish "April Fool".

There is a song in Hindi which says:

April Fool Banaya To Tujko Gussa AAya Isme Mera Kya Kasur Ye Hai Jamane Ka Uusul April Fool Banaya

English Translation:

We made you April Fool You got Angry Its Not My Fault Its famous culture/ritual of our society We made you April Fool

Source Link

I can think of nothing but a new way to wish "April Fool".