Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
Yaakov Ellis
  • 63.4k
  • 25
  • 280
  • 325

Feature request opened on GH

If I want to start a post off with a bolded statement (usually a TL;DR), on mobile I can't see what I'm doing if I use the Rich Text editor, as the 'Bold' label doesn't disappear until I tap the white pop-up:

enter image description here

enter image description here

It would be nice if these things a.) weren't put in a place where they block part of the editor or b.) automatically disappeared (perhaps a short time-out?), so that I can start typing without having to manually dismiss them.

Feature request opened on GH

If I want to start a post off with a bolded statement (usually a TL;DR), on mobile I can't see what I'm doing if I use the Rich Text editor, as the 'Bold' label doesn't disappear until I tap the white pop-up:

enter image description here

enter image description here

It would be nice if these things a.) weren't put in a place where they block part of the editor or b.) automatically disappeared (perhaps a short time-out?), so that I can start typing without having to manually dismiss them.

Feature request opened on GH

If I want to start a post off with a bolded statement (usually a TL;DR), on mobile I can't see what I'm doing if I use the Rich Text editor, as the 'Bold' label doesn't disappear until I tap the white pop-up:

enter image description here

enter image description here

It would be nice if these things a.) weren't put in a place where they block part of the editor or b.) automatically disappeared (perhaps a short time-out?), so that I can start typing without having to manually dismiss them.

added 92 characters in body
Source Link

Feature request opened on GH

If I want to start a post off with a bolded statement (usually a TL;DR), on mobile I can't see what I'm doing if I use the Rich Text editor, as the 'Bold' label doesn't disappear until I tap the white pop-up:

enter image description here

enter image description here

It would be nice if these things a.) weren't put in a place where they block part of the editor or b.) automatically disappeared (perhaps a short time-out?), so that I can start typing without having to manually dismiss them.

If I want to start a post off with a bolded statement (usually a TL;DR), on mobile I can't see what I'm doing if I use the Rich Text editor, as the 'Bold' label doesn't disappear until I tap the white pop-up:

enter image description here

enter image description here

It would be nice if these things a.) weren't put in a place where they block part of the editor or b.) automatically disappeared (perhaps a short time-out?), so that I can start typing without having to manually dismiss them.

Feature request opened on GH

If I want to start a post off with a bolded statement (usually a TL;DR), on mobile I can't see what I'm doing if I use the Rich Text editor, as the 'Bold' label doesn't disappear until I tap the white pop-up:

enter image description here

enter image description here

It would be nice if these things a.) weren't put in a place where they block part of the editor or b.) automatically disappeared (perhaps a short time-out?), so that I can start typing without having to manually dismiss them.

added 20 characters in body
Source Link

If I want to start a post off with a bolded statement (usually a TL;DR), on mobile I can't see what I'm doing if I use the Rich Text editor, as the 'Bold' label doesn't disappear until I tap the white pop-up:

enter image description here

enter image description here

It would be nice if these things a.) weren't put in a place where they block part of the editor or b.) automatically disappeared (perhaps a short time-out?), so that I can start typing without having to manually dismiss them.

If I want to start a post off with a bolded statement (usually a TL;DR), on mobile I can't see what I'm doing if I use the Rich Text editor, as the 'Bold' label doesn't disappear until I tap the white pop-up:

enter image description here

enter image description here

It would be nice if these things a.) weren't put in a place where they block part of the editor or b.) automatically disappeared (perhaps a short time-out?), so that I can start typing without having to manually dismiss them.

If I want to start a post off with a bolded statement (usually a TL;DR), on mobile I can't see what I'm doing if I use the Rich Text editor, as the 'Bold' label doesn't disappear until I tap the white pop-up:

enter image description here

enter image description here

It would be nice if these things a.) weren't put in a place where they block part of the editor or b.) automatically disappeared (perhaps a short time-out?), so that I can start typing without having to manually dismiss them.

Source Link
Tinkeringbell Mod
  • 40.4k
  • 13
  • 68
  • 180
Loading