Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 27, 2018 at 18:24 comment added Sébastien Le Callonnec Same here. I am pretty sure the numbers of people actually using OpenID are underestimated: this the way I identify, and I cannot remember the last time I last had to identify, since “remember me” is always on.
Mar 11, 2018 at 18:46 comment added ouflak That's good to know. Should prevent atleast some surprises from those of us who had no idea that Yahoo, et al, used OpenId.
Mar 11, 2018 at 18:44 comment added Adam Lear StaffMod All those options are also working via OpenID and they're being discontinued. If you're not down with Google or Facebook (which is more than fair enough), you can add an email/password credential that we will maintain going forward.
Mar 11, 2018 at 12:18 history edited Unihedron CC BY-SA 3.0
edited body
Mar 11, 2018 at 9:27 history answered ouflak CC BY-SA 3.0