Vintage Tumblr Themes

Cool Thing of the Day


A poodle clipped and dyed to resemble a pony.

  1. spooky-circuits reblogged this from oddblonde21
  2. houndswillneverlie reblogged this from instead-of-sighs and added:
    @alchemist-who horse
  3. wolffyluna reblogged this from pomrania
  4. yellowenvelope reblogged this from garrettwrites
  5. oddblonde21 reblogged this from basketofpuppies
  6. imluvnit reblogged this from garrettwrites
  7. basketofpuppies reblogged this from noone-ofconsequence
  8. opostrophe reblogged this from noone-ofconsequence
  9. noone-ofconsequence reblogged this from adultithink
  10. eillahsmiles reblogged this from a-redharlequin
  11. glamemeon reblogged this from squishy--squish
  12. nullsk reblogged this from garrettwrites
  13. sorryforthemessivemade reblogged this from marionette1212
  14. squishy--squish reblogged this from autismsupersoldier
  15. the-importance-of-being-wilde reblogged this from lord-of-plants
  16. marionette1212 reblogged this from falling-mist
  17. falling-mist reblogged this from theorigamiphoenix
  18. a-redharlequin reblogged this from practicallysprout
  19. practicallysprout reblogged this from lady-of-the-virgos
  20. wyrdstuff reblogged this from kryptidkhaos
  21. orinstan reblogged this from kryptidkhaos
  22. hanging-with-rezi reblogged this from lady-of-the-virgos
  23. kryptidkhaos reblogged this from thesylverlining
  24. coolthingoftheday posted this


I run this page because I love that feeling of learning something new, of seeing something that I didn’t know existed, of educating myself on other cultures, of delving into everything this world has to offer - and I want to share that feeling with other people. I want other people to see the things I see that I love so much and go, “Huh, I didn’t know that”, and “Really?! THAT’S SO COOL” and “Oh my God, I need to go there”, and then run to go get their mom or their sister or their boyfriend to show them because they just absolutely HAVE to let somebody know how cool this thing is that they just saw. I want people to experience the pure, unadulterated pleasure that comes with learning new things about the world we live in. I want people to look at the things I post here and feel the way that I feel when I learn something new. Happy.






Powered By: Tumblr Themes | Facebook Covers