Minecraft Blogs / Article

Reporting Server - AppleCraft

  • 687 views, 1 today
  • 1
  • 0
Fidikado's Avatar Fidikado
Level 1 : New Miner
0
Hello fellow Planet Minecrafters. I am here to report a server called AppleCraft. (Formally named CastleCraft)
The IP is 222.164.231.174
The Head Co-Owner frames innocent people and makes other people believe that the innocent people are the hackers/thieves and all other bad stuff. I have been framed by Head Co-Owner cheongwolf1231 and now the Owner believes that I'm a hacker. Last time he was on my side, believing someone framed me. Now that evil cunt Cheongwolf1231 has made all staff members believe I'm a thief and a hacker. I am innocent.
*WARNING*: EVERYONE DO NOT GO TO THAT SERVER. PEOPLE THERE ARE IDIOTS AND THE STAFF MEMBERS ARE LIKE SHIT. DO NOT JOIN THIS SERVER AT ANY COST.
Everyone shame on Head Co-Owner Cheongwolf1231 and Owner Applemacx90
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome