Minecraft Blogs / Interview

Interview With Panda_Tyger

  • 194 views, 0 today
  • 15
  • 10
  • 2
Panda_Shark's Avatar Panda_Shark
Level 29 : Expert Modder uwu
103
1. How much turtles do u have in ur basement

2. how long have u been playing mc for

3. Have u ever slime clutched to hit a villager of then mlg

4 have u died to ur own lava bucket before (nevermind that was me)

4. Faviroute mob in minecraft?
1. 5,682
understandble

2. Well my old account's since alpha, so there's your answer


3. Uh no but I could

4. I never get lava buckets but Almost yes

i guess we both died by ourselves

4. *Favorite and also, Baby snow fox
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Panda_Wolfe
06/10/2024 12:33 pm
Level 38 : Artisan Wolf Wolf
Panda_Wolfe's Avatar
Technically it's favorite or favourite depending where you're from, you do it with or without a u. I love that I just know how to spell technically naturally with no autocorrect. XD
1
Little Mbali
05/30/2024 2:50 pm
Level 16 : Journeyman Miner
Little Mbali's Avatar
I am eating a chocolate cake right now, does that answer your questions? Favourite mob? I like pigs.

Steam Workshop::minecraft pig
3

Welcome