Minecraft Blogs / Art

Ellielzas Minecraft Art Blog - Logos, Avatars, Pixelart, Stuff...

  • 5,617 views, 1 today
  • 241
  • 95
  • 177
Ellie's Avatar Ellie
Retired Moderator
Level 35 : Artisan Artist
293
MY GOD...It's been over a year since the last update again. Why do I do this... we will never know.

Anyway i stopped using deviantart a very long time ago, I just hate that site. I'm now (starting this week really) posting my work on instagram and maybe twitter later on, so feel to check me out there! Just look up Ellielza.

Anywho, here's a brand new batch of graphics, I think I have had up to 100 different commissions since June related to minecraft and YouTube. So grateful and shocked but that's why all the graphics have changed.

Enjoy!

My deviantart: http://ellielza.deviantart.com/


Wait what? An actual update? Holy hell! Its been a year!


In all seriousness this will actually be more Minecraft related now since I do a lot more logo design than I ever used to.

I won't be posting portraits and other illustrations here any more. (also because all the crying that art blogs shouldn't exist/should only be mc art really put me off)

If you want to see those please check my deviant art!

Ellielzas Minecraft Art Blog - Logos, Avatars, Pixelart, Stuff...
Ellielzas Minecraft Art Blog - Logos, Avatars, Pixelart, Stuff...
Ellielzas Minecraft Art Blog - Logos, Avatars, Pixelart, Stuff...













































Old commissions (over a year old now)






_


_


__





_


_


_


_


_


_


_


_


_


_


__


_


_
_

_





People/Portraits (old, no longer being posted here. Check deviantart for more)

















undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined

Tags

44 Update Logs

Update #44 : by Ellie 02/24/2019 2:59:51 pmFeb 24th, 2019

Added in a bunch of stuff from the last ... over a year... where is the time going??
LOAD MORE LOGS

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Acier
02/24/2019 3:02 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Professor
Acier's Avatar
this is like, good to the point that it's depressing that i'm nowhere near as talented
1
Ellie
02/24/2019 3:08 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Artist
Ellie's Avatar
Dude I wish i could build like you so don't even :p thank you though!
1
barrowisp
05/27/2019 7:39 pm
Level 27 : Expert Explorer
barrowisp's Avatar
exactly! Looking at Ellie's art doesn't make me jealous or down on myself, cuz that's just not where my skillset is ever going to be; I made peace with that long ago :D

but I'm awesome at other things

builds are not among them, tho; Acier is awe-inspiring; again, beyond the level that I dare aspire to

and I'm okay with that

Glad to brush shoulders with such folks, tho!
1
KawaiiMilkshake_
07/04/2018 3:32 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
KawaiiMilkshake_'s Avatar
wow ur very talented in digital art and making bff’s :0
1
HarveyGore
04/09/2017 1:47 pm
Level 54 : Grandmaster Zombie
HarveyGore's Avatar
this is to amazing im dyingggg
1
NZBabyWonka
02/13/2017 1:36 am
Level 32 : Artisan Skinner
NZBabyWonka's Avatar
You have an amazing talent! <3
1
charpuck
01/23/2017 2:45 am
Level 12 : Journeyman Zombie
charpuck's Avatar
Hey Ellie!

I don't expect you to remember me at all but ya know. I popped over and I felt like dynamite just cane out of my screen and blew me to Africa! THIS WORK IS... THERE IS NO WORDS. I swear to God your a witch that goes to Hogwarts or something. Which, may I add, I watched Harry Potter yesterday! Anyway, your artwork is amazing and so are YOUUUU!

~Emily ♥
1
Ellie
01/23/2017 1:11 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Artist
Ellie's Avatar
Haha thank you Emily this made me laugh! And the new Harry Potter film is pretty good.
Thanks for the kind words :)
1
charpuck
01/23/2017 1:15 pm
Level 12 : Journeyman Zombie
charpuck's Avatar
Anyyyyy timeeee. ;)

~Emily ♥
1
Rolandonut
11/07/2016 6:14 am
Level 55 : Grandmaster Princess
Rolandonut's Avatar
alex is a girl??
1

Welcome