Minecraft Blogs / Article

Building a Forest (blog 3)

  • 113 views, 1 today
  • 1
  • 0
LVNARESENCE's Avatar LVNARESENCE
Level 25 : Expert Crafter Artist
1

Hallo Folks,
Here is some more photos of my progress on the forest.


Building a Forest (blog 3)
I started expanding the land,

Building a Forest (blog 3)
It took me quite a while since i decided to place everything by hand

Building a Forest (blog 3)
after a while i finished the forest floor. here's some more images i took later i also added some more tree's to the area, the plan is to build a barn on the top left maybe some farm land and hopefully ill finish the build with a light house at the bottom.




Finally I hope you enjoy my build photo's thanks for tuning in.




any suggestions please leave a comment
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome